Capoeira | Afro-Brazilian martial art | Dance

Capoeira

Capoeira

Capoeira is an Afro-Brazilian martial art that combines dance and combat.

Capoeira Angola or Regional is practiced in the roda, it is the circle that the capoeirists form during confrontations which are called jogos, the Ginga is the basic movement of Capoeira that can be seen in the rodas of Capoeira or there are musicians with their instruments (Berimbau, pandeiro, atabaque, agogo) to give rhythm to the fight of capoeira.

There are 23 products.

Showing 1-15 of 23 item(s)
Active filters

Reference: CAPKID-PANT-001

Brand: BOA

Capoeira Pants Fit Child Arte - White

Abada fit for the practice of this afro brazilian wrestling The Arte white children's capoeira pants have a fitted and more modern cut, which will provide them with constant comfort during their workouts. Size chart

Price €24.92
More
In stock

Reference: B084K8B4VT

Brand: BOA

Bõa Rashguard Deslumbrante - Grey

A hypnotic style for this sport compression t-shirt. Impose your style effortlessly with this training lycra. Size chart

Price €39.08
More
Product available with different options

Reference: B07YQDG72D

Brand: BOA

Bõa Rashguard Paranaue Ginga - Black

Perform with this compression T-shirt inspired by Capoeira.The Lycra Paranauê highlights the luminous and vitaminized aesthetics of the Afro-Brazilian cult.Size chart

Price €39.08
More
In stock

Reference: B07RG6W7ZQ

Brand: BOA

Bõa Capoeira Pant Men Tradição - White

Traditional Abada for the practice of this Afro-Brazilian fight.The Tradição pants are a classic designed for Capoeiristas who practice Capoeira Regional or Angola.Size chart

Price €29.08
More
In stock

Reference: B07Q2TS7HR

Brand: BOA

Men's joggers Bõa Arte Ginga - Grey

Tracksuit pants with the effigy of CapoeiraThe Arte Ginga grey model is a jogging inspired by the Capoeira, an afro-brazilian martial, these sweatpants will give you a complete freedom of movement to always give your maximum.Size chart

Price €24.92
More
In stock

Reference: B07PY7HB59

Brand: BOA

Men's joggers Bõa Arte Ginga - Black

Tracksuit pants with the effigy of CapoeiraThe black Arte Ginga model is a jogging inspired by the Capoeira, an afro-brazilian martial, these sweatpants will give you a complete freedom of movement to always give your maximum.Size chart

Price €24.92
More
In stock

Reference: B07Q2VGFTN

Brand: BOA

Men's joggers Bõa Arte Ginga - Blue

Tracksuit pants with the effigy of CapoeiraThe blue Arte Ginga model is a jogging inspired by the Capoeira, an afro-brazilian martial, these sweatpants will give you a complete freedom of movement to always give your maximum.Size chart

Price €24.92
More
In stock

Reference: B07Q2L121K

Brand: BOA

Men's joggers Bõa Arte Ginga - White

Tracksuit pants with the effigy of CapoeiraThe white Arte Ginga model is a jogging inspired by the Capoeira, an afro-brazilian martial, these sweatpants will give you a complete freedom of movement to always give your maximum.Size chart

Price €24.92
More
In stock

Reference: B07RPP8Y7M

Brand: BOA

Bõa Women's T-shirt Capoeira Luta Danca - White

Tee Shirt in homage to this Brazilian artAt the same time wrestling, dance and traditions, this Capoeira woman T-shirt is a model that reminds us that this Afro-Brazilian martial art is more than a sport.Size chart

Price €20.75
More
In stock

Reference: B07RSSZZBF

Brand: BOA

Bõa Women's T-shirt Capoeira Sport - White

Tee Shirt with the effigy of this Afro-Brazilian struggleA feminine model that will allow you to display your passion with pride, salvo Capoeira!Size chart

Price €20.75
More
Product available with different options

Reference: B07NTLBHY9

Brand: BOA

Bõa Capoeira Pant Men Arte-Fit - Black

Abada made for the practice of this Afro-Brazilian struggleThe black Arte capoeira pants for men have a tighter, more modern cut that provides you with a constant comfort during your workouts.Size chart

Price €33.25
More
In stock

Reference: B07Q5B9PR3

Brand: BOA

Bõa Capoeira Pant Men Arte-Fit - Blue

Abada made for the practice of this Afro-Brazilian struggleThe blue Arte capoeira pants for men have a fitted, more modern cut that provides you with constant comfort during your training sessions.Size chart

Price €33.25
More
In stock

Reference: B07Q37YPJG

Brand: BOA

Bõa Capoeira Pant Men Arte-Fit - White

Abada made for the practice of this Afro-Brazilian struggleThe white Arte capoeira pants for men has a fitted, more modern cut that brings you a constant comfort during your training sessions.Size chart

Price €33.25
More
In stock

What is capoeira?

Capoeira is an Afro-Brazilian wrestling that is said to have been conceived and practiced in the quilombos, its most famous representative is Zumbi Dos Palmares a famous figure in the resistance of African slaves.

It is practiced in the roda, it is the circle formed by capoeiristas during the confrontations which are called jogos, there are musicians equipped with their instruments (berimbau, pandeiro, atabaque, agogo) to give rhythm to the capoeira fight.
There are 2 very distinct styles of Capoeira:
- Capoeira Angola is the traditional capoeira as it was named by Mestre Pastinha who wanted to keep ancestral customs.
- The Capoeira Regional, it was created by Mestre Bimba who wanted free this art from what could make it less effective in combat
.

Capoeira | Art martial afro-brésilien | Danse | Lutte

Capoeira

Capoeira

La capoeira est un art martial afro-brésilien créé du temps de l'esclavage qui mêle danse et combat.

L'équipement du Capoeiriste se compose d'un T-shirt et d'un pantalon de capoeira dit Abada qui possède une coupe adaptée permettant une grande liberté de mouvement, il est généralement blanc.

Il y a 21 produits.

Affichage 1-16 de 21 article(s)
Filtres actifs

Référence: B084K8B4VT

Marque: BŌA Brand

Rashguard homme Deslumbrante - Gris

Un style hypnotique pour ce T-shirt de compression pour le sport Le modèle Deslumbrante gris est un Rash guard muni d'un tissu extensible et souple pour vous offrir plus de liberté de mouvement et de confort lors de vos séances de sport.

Prix 39,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B084K7PT58

Marque: BŌA Brand

Rashguard homme Deslumbrante

Un style hypnotique pour ce T-shirt de compression pour le sport Le modèle Deslumbrante est un Rash guard muni d'un tissu extensible et souple pour vous offrir plus de liberté de mouvement et de confort lors de vos séances de sport. Tableau des tailles

Prix 39,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07YQDG72D

Marque: BŌA Brand

Rashguard homme Paranauê Ginga

Performez avec ce T-shirt de compression au style afro brésilien Le Lycra Paranauê optimisera vos séances d'entraînements pour vous offrir plus de liberté de mouvement et de confort dans vos luttes. Tableau des tailles

Prix 39,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RKJTTKQ

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira homme Tradição - Blanc

Abada traditionnel pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon Tradição est un classique conçu pour les Capoeiristes qui pratiquent la Capoeira Regional ou Angola. Tableau des tailles

Prix 29,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07Q2TS7HR

Marque: BŌA Brand

Jogging homme Arte Ginga - Gris

Pantalon de survêtement à l'effigie de la Capoeira Le modèle Arte Ginga gris est un jogging qui s'inspire de la Capoeira un martial afro brésilien, ce pantalon de survêtement vous donnera une complète liberté de mouvement, vous pourrez ainsi toujours donner votre maximum. Tableau des tailles

Prix 24,92 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07PY7HB59

Marque: BŌA Brand

Jogging homme Arte Ginga - Noir

Pantalon de survêtement à l'effigie de la Capoeira Le modèle Arte Ginga noir est un jogging qui s'inspire de la Capoeira un martial afro brésilien, ce pantalon de survêtement vous donnera une complète liberté de mouvement, vous pourrez ainsi toujours donner votre maximum. Tableau des tailles

Prix 24,92 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07Q2VGFTN

Marque: BŌA Brand

Jogging homme Arte Ginga - Bleu

Pantalon de survêtement à l'effigie de la Capoeira Le modèle Arte Ginga bleu est un jogging qui s'inspire de la Capoeira un martial afro brésilien, ce pantalon de survêtement vous donnera une complète liberté de mouvement, vous pourrez ainsi toujours donner votre maximum. Tableau des tailles

Prix 24,92 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07Q2L121K

Marque: BŌA Brand

Jogging homme Arte Ginga - Blanc

Pantalon de survêtement à l'effigie de la Capoeira Le modèle Arte Ginga blanc est un jogging qui s'inspire de la Capoeira un martial afro brésilien, ce pantalon de survêtement vous donnera une complète liberté de mouvement, vous pourrez ainsi toujours donner votre maximum. Tableau des tailles

Prix 24,92 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RPP8Y7M

Marque: BŌA Brand

T-shirt femme Capoeira Luta Dança

Tee Shirt à l'effigie de cette lutte brésilienne A la fois lutte, danse et traditions, ce Tshirt femme de Capoeira est un modèle qui nous rappelle que cet art martial afro brésilien est plus qu'un sport. Tableau des tailles

Prix 20,75 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RSSZZBF

Marque: BŌA Brand

T-shirt femme Capoeira Sport

Tee Shirt à l'effigie de cette lutte brésilienne Un modèle féminin qui met à l'honneur cet art martial afro brésilien, le Tshirt Capoeira sport vous permettra d'afficher avec fierté cette discipline, salve Capoeira ! Tableau des tailles

Prix 20,75 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RTYZCT9

Marque: BŌA Brand

T-shirt homme Capoeira Sport

Tee Shirt à l'effigie de cette lutte brésilienne Un modèle masculin qui met à l'honneur cet art martial afro brésilien, le Tshirt Capoeira sport vous permettra d'afficher avec fierté cette discipline, salve Capoeira ! Tableau des tailles

Prix 20,75 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07NTLBHY9

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira Fit homme Arte - Noir

Abada fit pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon de capoeira Arte vert pour homme possède une coupe ajustée, plus moderne, un abada dans l'air du temps qui vous apporte un confort constant pendant vos entraînements. Tableau des tailles

Prix 33,25 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07Q5B9PR3

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira Fit homme Arte - Bleu

Abada fit pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon de capoeira Arte bleu pour homme possède une coupe ajustée, plus moderne, un abada dans l'air du temps qui vous apporte un confort constant pendant vos entraînements. Tableau des tailles

Prix 33,25 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RLHQSLM

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira homme Estilo - Bleu

Abada masculin pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon de capoeira Estilo pour homme assure une liberté de mouvement tout au long de l'entraînement. Tableau des tailles

Prix 29,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RG6VJ7Q

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira homme Estilo - Noir

Abada masculin pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon de capoeira Estilo pour homme assure une liberté de mouvement tout au long de l'entraînement. Tableau des tailles

Prix 29,08 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: B07RLKXNHV

Marque: BŌA Brand

Pantalon de Capoeira homme Estilo - Vert

Abada masculin pour la pratique de cette lutte afro brésilienne Le pantalon de capoeira Estilo pour homme assure une liberté de mouvement tout au long de l'entraînement. Tableau des tailles

Prix 29,08 €
Détails
En stock

Qu'est-ce que la capoeira ?

La capoeira est une lutte afro brésilienne qui aurait été conçue et pratiquée dans les quilombos, son représentant le plus célèbre est Zumbi Dos Palmares une célèbre figure de la résistance des esclaves africains.

 Elle est pratiquée dans la roda, c'est le cercle que forment les capoeiristes lors des confrontations qui sont appelées jogos, on y trouve des musiciens munis de leurs instruments (berimbau, pandeiro, atabaque, agogo) pour donner de rythme au combat de capoeira.
Il existe 2 styles de Capoeira bien distincts :
- La
Capoeira Angola est la capoeira traditionnelle telle qu'elle fut nommée par Mestre Pastinha qui souhaitait conserver les coutumes ancestrales.
- La
Capoeira Regional, elle fut créée par Mestre Bimba qui souhaitait affranchir cet art de ce qui pouvait le rendre moins efficace en combat.